This list reflects the names and portfolios as elected at the OSPF’s 2023 AGM and may not reflect changes that have occurred over the course of that year.

TreasurerDean Chesterman
SecretaryErin Olson
Greenhouse & SuppliesDon Hawker
Past President & OSPF DatabaseDave Nixon
WebsiteDouglas Bovee
Propagation & ConservationBarry Storeshaw
Activity CoordinationLisa Maltby
Sales & Acquisitions/ActingMishaal Ali
Membership & LibraryWilda Marsh
Education & TrainingKaty Nemeth
Finance & FundraisingVacant